e627f161c2 · Add 1.20.0 changelog (#25901) (#25910) · Updated 2023-07-17 03:08:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?